Nanny available in Annnapolis, MD - 721346 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Annnapolis, MD 21409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping children learn life skills, as well as hitting their targeted curriculum goals, is something I am extremely passionate about. After working through several careers, in which I was still frequently working along with children and families, I still understand that I am glowing with joy when I am teaching. Child welfare was extremely rewarding, but I know that deep down, education is my forte. I enjoy interacting with parents and my students; I show complete devotion to all students, families, lesson plans

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:721346

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a 2.5 and 5 year old. I did housework, taught them information they would learn in a center, and made sure they were grasping all the development milestones they needed to reach,


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.