Nanny available in Anniston, AL - 258251 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Anniston, AL 36206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE CHILDREN - plain & simple. I have never married and had children of my own. This was a way of loving, caring for, teaching, and having a part in the rearing of other's children. This is a most rewarding career. Its a great feeling to know that you might have made a positive impact on these children's lives.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:258251

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, SC, TN


My past childcare experience: Began baby-sitting at age 13. After graduating from high school. applied to, was accepted, and attended Beverly Hills Branch of The Nanny Institute in Atlanta, Ga. Graduated and received a certificte of achievement in this course. I learned the following:child-development; CPR; first-aid, etc; discipline; distinguishing time quality & time quantity; etiquette; music; arts & crafts. Also worked in church day-care center in Atlanta for a while during the time I was going to school. I have served as a child-care worker in a number of private homes over the years (sometimes one child only and up to five at one time in the family - administering TLC of the children, including preparing and feeding meals, sometimed administering medicines, bathing & dressing, minor exercising (such as walking, playing gams, etc.), mixing formulas and feeding infants. Some children had moderate to severe medical problems (one child was diagnosed as an LP (little person - dwarfism and one child had cystic fibrosis. Sometimes, light housekeeping was included in the duties. I have worked in licensed day-care centers also. I was employed at for about four years before they closed down. Was taking care of six bed-babies daily. Providing all of their needs to include feeding, bathing, dressing the infants. I also wiped down and sterilized nursery rooms, beds, chairs daily. I was employed at Church, ()Day Care Center. Working with all ages under school age, proving the same care as in the previous care center. At one point, took care of my nephew, who was born with an extgreme medical condition, an undeveloped gland which caused him to have a trachae tube for about a year, while my sister worked and attended night classes at JSU.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.