Nanny available in Annapolis, MD - 754173 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am about to graduate from the Naval Academy and have some time off during the summer before I head to Stanford Medical School. I have always loved working with kids and plan to pursue a specialty in pediatrics. I am hoping to save some money to help cover some of my med school expenses and am excited to do that while doing something that I love.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:754173

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I love working with children and have 9 years of experience doing so. I was a camp counselor for three summers working with elementary school aged children. I have babysat regularly for families of up to three children (from infants through age 13). I have also taught violin lessons and tutored elementary school children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.