Thais a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I'm very patient and responsible. I was got along really well with kids and I really enjoy working with them.

Thais nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713782

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I was an AuPair with a host family for two years taking care of two girls, one of them is now 3-year-old (she was 3 months old when I started the program) and the other one is 8-year-old. I was responsible for all the activities with the kids during the day, as driving to school, preparing meals, helping with homework, baths, putting down for naps and bed time. Right now I'm working with multiple families and kids from age 1-10. I'm very energetic, patient and I love kids!! I have my own car a SUV with car seat, and I'm very comfortable driving with kids. I'm also super comfortable around pets and while to help with them, as well while to do light cleaning and run errands. I would also love to teach your kids some words in Portuguese and Spanish once I'm from Brazil and I'm also a Spanish speaker :) At this moment I'm looking for some current hours and I'm open to new opportunities with new families on a full or partial time schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.