Nanny available in annapolis, MD - 696411 -

summer a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and would like to help families in my area with in-home care.

summer nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:696411

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting a few years ago and have loved it ever since! I am 18 years old and I am a full-time college student during the school year. Over the summer I am looking for a full-time babysitting job then will transition to part-time during the school year. I have experience with kids ages 4 months to 11 years. I am comfortable watching up to 3 kids at a time. Please email me if you believe that I could be a good fit for your family! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.