Donna a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

That is where my heart Is . Im a place in my life that now I can choose what I want to do for next 10 years. I have retried from the healthcare Hospitals

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:667498

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I was a personal assistant for 2 years and took care of 5,10, 13 years of age cook and light housekeeping. I have three grandchildren that took care of when my husband passed away two years ago. I moved in and stayed with them for two years. I am very loving. I love to watch small ones eyes light up with they learn new thing.

Additional Comments: I love to interact with children. This warms. my heart plus keeps me young. My grandchildren call me crazy Nana

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.