Katie a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children! They are so adorable and I want to be able to help guide them in the right direction.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:644552

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: My past experience in child care was great! Till this day I still keep in touch with the families I nannied for and baby sat for. I also still baby sit for the families I use to nanny for from time to time. The kids were amazing and I truly miss being around children. At my current job now as an orthopedic tech, I sometimes have to cast little kids or take cast off and of course their scared, but I can always make them feel at ease. Everyone has something their good at, well I feel mine is with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.