Andre'a a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a college student majoring in Child & Family Development so Nannying almost comes natural to me being as though I have been studying children and families since I was a Freshman in High School.I enjoy nannying because I love children so it never feels like I am actually working because I'm doing what I love.

Andre'a nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639660

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience varies from working in daycare's that turned into babysitting and then transformed into me being a nanny.The last family that I worked for I had been with them from the time the child was born up until she was 2 years old.Unfortunately,I am no longer with them do to financial issues but we do still keep in touch.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.