Anna a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I truly love kids. I can honestly say I enjoy going to work every day that I have been a nanny.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:606650

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, NC, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: hey, my name is Anna and i am a 21year old female with 5 years experience in nannying and child care.I have 3 years experience in day care. I am well conditioned in carpool and after school activitys. i am CPR and infant CPR certified. i love taking the kids out to do fun things wether its going to the movies or being active outside or at park. i also like coming up with fun active things to do with the kids.i have experience with children of all ages, including infants.i am looking for something full time i also enjoy babysitting on my days off and on weekends and evenings. I enjoy playing with the children I'm watching, instead of sitting back and watching them play by themselves.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.