Nanny available in Annapolis, MD - 543439 - Nannies4hire.com

Sera a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very honest and trustworthy not forgetting responsible, young lady that will always have the kids interest at heart. From the time i was a teenager i have always had a great passion for all children. I will always put the kids first. I currently go to Towson University and I fit my schedule around your needs. I also tutor math. I am looking to be apart of a family or an older sister. I would like to have a good relationship and strongly believe that open communication is the key to a sucessful year. I can provide references and you wont be making the mistake of making me a new family member in your home. So, if you are looking for a vibrant, trustworthy, responsible, friendly and very honest aupair... It is me that you are looking for.

Sera nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:543439

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am currently in the USA residing in Maryland. I was an aupair for two years. Im truely enjoying another culture but most importantly learning and caring for children. I am great with building relationships and great friendships with kids of all ages. Currently I am aupairing with kids aged 10 and 11(boy and girl). This has been the second host family. I have been with them for 3 years. I love swimming, shopping, music, making new friends, going out,the beach, movies, learning new things and much more. I love experiencing new things except camping or hiking... I love new challenges and making the most of life. I am very flexible and always put the kids first.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.