Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Annapolis, MD 21403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a natural care giver. It is what I do best. I love to be in a home to care for the children, dogs and do light housekeeping and laundry.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:468424

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: was a stay at home mom who raised three children all young adults now. I also did before and after school care. I am the oldest of 5 siblings and have cared for many nieces and nephews. I am great with newborns.I am currently a certified substitute for Baltimore County, which means I have undergone a background check and fingerprinting I am looking to find a family that I can grow with and make an extension of my own. did before and after school daycare. Babysitting infants

Additional Comments: my children are grown. My day job as an insurance agent leaves many hours available. I miss children in my life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.