Nanny available in Annandale, VA - 727833 - Nannies4hire.com

Dinora a Nanny for Hire in Annandale, VA 22003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think working with children is fun. I enjoy playing games and reading stories to help children learn in English and Spanish, and also have fun. Although working in childcare can be challenging, I find it rewarding to see a child advance and grow.

Dinora nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:727833

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: The best experience I have is raising my two beautiful sons. As a nanny I have experience caring for infants and small children. I provide the children with 100% of my time and attention. Changing diapers, feeding formula or milk, feeding them whether it is breakfast, lunch or snacks, playing with them, reading stories, arts and crafts, and potty training are thing I can do, but not limited to.

Additional Comments: I am open to a full background check and whichever other information is needed. I look forward to your reply and meeting your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.