Nanny available in Fairfax, VA - 711590 - Nannies4hire.com

Pakaphun a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids, i love to see them learn and grow up. I am the one who believe that the kids need to know they are loved and I really want to respond for it.

Pakaphun nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:711590

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: when I was in the college,I started out part time nanny and babysitter for many families,my neighbor.And after I graduated I worked in day care center,then worked as live in nanny fo rxx family,took care for one adorable 4 years old boy.Then I became an Au pair here. After I finished Au pair program I decided to do nanny job that's why I could guarantee you about my work experience with kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.