Nanny available in Annandale, VA - 682053 - Nannies4hire.com

Lillian a Nanny for Hire in Annandale, VA 22003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny will give me an enhanced experience in the field of working with children, which I believe will help me in my teaching profession in the future. Also, I cannot imagine a better summer job than working with children!

Lillian nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:682053

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to look after many children in a babysitting environment in the past. I have taken care of many families with varying backgrounds and from different types of living communities. The most challenging situation I have been in involved taking care of five children (twins, an infant, and two elementary aged children). From all of these experiences, I have gained strong trouble shooting skills and have learned to respond well in challenging and unpredictable situations.

Additional Comments: I have taken several classes in child development, especially focusing on music development at a young age. I think that working with children over the summer would be a great opportunity to implement my knowledge and apply what I have learned at school this far! In additional information about my access to a car, I do have a car that I will be able to use, however I do not know how often the car will be available for my use, as I have siblings who also like to use the vehicle for work!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.