Nanny available in annandale, VA - 654051 - Nannies4hire.com

carolina a Nanny for Hire in Annandale, VA 22003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

becouse I love my job alot and I like to be aroun kids they are funny and make me laugh make me feel that u can have a job where u enjoy to be there i do not feel the time when I am wiht kids ..

carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:654051

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I work for a family from 2004 until las february 2014 teking care of there five childrens since the they born . some of my experience includ bottle feed , diaper change,naps ,bath , prepare meal help to pack lunch and get them ready for school, drive and pick up from school or different sport activities or doctors, do some light house cleaning , kids laundry etc ,work for this family until 2014 actually I am working for a family taking care of there two beautiful girls , 2 year and 11 month old full time during the day Monday through Friday, for the last 2 year , plus had few months working for the xx in the xx providing care of the players kid's during the night . But not more longer working there . With excellent references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.