Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Annandale, VA 22003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children, I enjoy teaching kids and helping them reach new goals and achievements. Being a nanny is something that brings me joy and satisfaction, it has always been my dream to make an impact on children’s lives that is why I became a teacher in my younger days.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:564709

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have two reference letters from my 2 most recent jobs. The first was from a family with two children 2 and 18month olds; the second family was 6 year old boy.

Additional Comments: I am a well-mannered, articulate and responsible nanny with 15 years of experience in child care services and 10 years as an elementary school teacher in my native country. I am trustworthy, energetic, emotionally mature and confident. I am passionate about what I do and everything I do I do it with excellence, patience, love, and professionalism. I am a mother of two and a grandmother of four, so multitasking is a part of my daily schedule. I have experience with children from various ages ranging from newborns- teenagers. I seek a position in a good environment where parents do not have to worry about the care that is being given to their children due to the love and respect that will be provided on my behalf.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.