sasithon a Nanny for Hire in Annandale, VA 22003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Basically,i love kids and babies, I love to play, to take a good care of them as they were mine. I'm very fun, out-going, creative, responsible, trustful,clean, organize.

sasithon nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:162012

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hi Family,My name is sasha . I am 31years old,I lives in annandale,virginia. I'm looking for a babysitter/nanny position for both weekday and weekends. I also can work for late evening and overnight. I' ll be wonderful if your family live in virginia or close by .I have an experiences with kids in all ages.I've been a babysitter at a couple nursery [ in my country] and study a lot about toddle and child development.I also have work experiences with families in this states for many years.My duties when i worked with families and children are creating activities, doing art projects, taking them to library, play dates, park , for walks , take a bath ,diapering, laundry,some cooking ,drive to school ,reading , feeding,organizing,doing the laundry and I also make sure the kids surroundings were always clean and tidy.I have 200 hours child care certificate, CPR/ First Aid certificate .

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.