Tatiane a Nanny for Hire in Annandale, VA 22003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I have learned a lot from them.

Tatiane nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:128805

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hello!!! My name is Tatiane , I am from Brazil, 30 years old. I have been living in the USA for eight years. I have experience as an Au Pair, I used to take care of two kids, 3 and 5 five years old. I used to drive them to school in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon meanwhile I was doing some housework and study. I am very active and responsible. I had some much fun with the kids, we usually do many activities indoors and outdoors, such as: drawing, reading, playdate, ride bike, swimming, sports class, basketball, soccer practice, play in the snow, playdates, always healthy and safe, I prefer healthy food for me and the kids, vegetables and fruits mainly. I also like activities with the rest of the family: traveling, barbecues etc. I enjoy my personal time too, doing some reading, watching movie, exercising and studying. I'm punctual with my schedule, kids schedule, like school, medicine time and other activities, organized, I have no problem following rules and, I am totally open for suggestions or changes. I have Business degree from Brazil and I'm studying English here in order to improve my communication skills. Besides, I would like to go to College. However, I am looking for a family who can help me to apply for student visa because be able to study in America it is my dream. I hope there is a family out there looking for someone like me, because I would like to be surround by good people and be happy. Thanks for taking your time and read my profile.

Additional Comments: I also have been taking care of a lady with disabilities. I'm in college and my major is nursing. For now, I'm just taking college classes at Nova Community Colllege, and in two years I will be transferring to a four-year university.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.