Heather a Nanny for Hire in Anna, TX 75409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny in the past and loved it. I have been working in the professional world and as I finish up my Ph.D. I believe that becoming a Nanny again would be a good move at this point. Not only do I love working with children, but I would most likely have more time in the evenings to work on my dissertation.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:99980

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny during much of my undergraduate and graduate school. I worked for each family as long as they had need of me or until I was no longer able to work because of graduation. I was never terminated from any jobs and found my experiences to be very satisfying.

Additional Comments: I prefer to work for a Christian family who believes in raising their children to love and honor God and who also believes in teaching children personal responsiblity while not shaming or belittling. I believe that communication is the key to keeping relationships open and healthy and encourage constructive criticism from my employers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.