Nanny available in Anna, TX - 650980 - Nannies4hire.com

Kourtney a Nanny for Hire in Anna, TX 75409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! If there's a baby in the room I'm the first one to ask if I can hold him/her. I have 9 second cousins under the age of 9 and every Christmas, Thanksgiving you can find me playing with the kids. I want to help a family by offering my professional yet heartfelt and nurturing approach to nannying. I love babysitting but I want to watch the same kids full time this summer.

Kourtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:650980

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have always loved kids. I have been babysitting since age 13, I look after my 12 year old neighbor, I help with infants in the church nursery, I have been to Africa twice to help with infant-middle school care... I have 5 years of solid experience with excellent recommendations.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.