Nanny available in anna, IL - 120337 - Nannies4hire.com

noelle a Nanny for Hire in Anna, IL 62920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a God-given gift of caring for children, which has been a blessing to the families I have had the privilege to work for. To me being a nanny is more than just a job, it is an opportunity to help and I love it!

noelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:120337

Experience
9 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO, SC


My past childcare experience: I have been working for professional families for the past nine years. I cared for three children, with responsibility for all duties associated with them. My last position had a four year old and twins. I was babysitting at a young age and then had a live-in position with my sister's family. I assisted her during the time of the births of her second, third and fourth children.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian;I do not smoke,drink,party and am not promiscuous. I am punctual and yet flexible and easy to get along with. I am a trained Health and Nutrition minister and can bring that into my daily responsibilities if needed. I am personally committed to a healthy diet and lifestyle.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.