Celia a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a nanny because I love contributing to a child's life by giving them an active and wonder-filled childhood. A child's mind is like a sponge and I can't wait for the opportunity to teach and set the example of a big sister for your precious family!

Celia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:778109

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MI

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a recent college graduate and I just moved to Michigan! I absolutely love to be outside staying active: running, kayaking, sailing, hiking, cooking, visiting museums and attending concerts. I have over 10 years of babysitting/nannying experience! I have cared for ages 0-17 and was even an Au Pair in Rome. I am looking for a family not only to nanny, but I am looking for a family who I can be a big sister for! It is so important to be invested in raising a child and I value the intentionality of being involved in a family! I would like to be a full time nanny and am more than willing to be available a few evenings a week/on weekends so that mom and dad can have date nights or travel! I am available right away so if you would like to meet me please don't hesitate to reach out!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.