Nanny available in Ann Arbor, MI - 748775 - Nannies4hire.com

Joslyn a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love to read to them I like a timley schedule, I enjoy watching them grow, learn, and love. I am very very fun. Every single kid loves me and Im so confident in that. I am all about learning and stability. I would love for your children to know the real responsibilities of life. And I promise you will absolutley not regret making me your nanny. Children love and respect me :)

Joslyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:748775

Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have always been the oldest in my family, so I've always been attached to children and younger kids. I started off baby sitting and basically raising my 2 younger brothers. Then more kids came after that. I started to volunteer at churches like xx in the day care portion of the church with infants all the way to early middle school in 2005. My daughter came in 2009 and I turned my focus to her.

Additional Comments: Thank you so much for reviewing my profile. Pick me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.