Nanny available in Ann Arbor, MI - 744218 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Teaching is a passion of mine, and caring for children in smaller groups allows you to tailor learning and development to individual needs.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:744218

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MI


My past childcare experience: I previously taught pre kindergarten for a few year where I created and implemented lesson plans. After having my children I was a nanny for a family for four years. During that time I had my two children with me. I created weekly lesson plans that supported all of the children's social and academic progress. We created art projects, science projects, took trips to local parks and enjoyed story time at the local library.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.