Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for and nurturing precious angels and their families. I enjoy seeing everyone pleased at the end of the day from my accommodations.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727345

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I cared for a family from Pakistan, and I learned how to prepare meals for them, which was a big experience for me. I also learn a lot about their culture and religion. I am eager to learn about all cultures and religion.

Additional Comments: I am a very domesticated person. I enjoy cooking, and preparing different delicious meals. I am a very clean person. I like to keep my environment clean.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.