Nanny available in Ann Arbor, MI - 691189 - Nannies4hire.com

Eleni a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like the opportunity to be a loving and positive influence in the lives of children through an employment position. I would love the benefits of a family environment for transitioning to a new place, new climate and a new linguistic environment. I have been working with children my whole life, my mother herself being a 5-6 grade teacher, and I cannot imagine anything more rewarding than having the privilege of shaping young minds and offering reliable support to those in need.

Eleni nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:691189

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, NY, OR


My past childcare experience: I am currently a graduate student at the University of Michigan getting my Masters in Social Work. I have spent over five years working with children (ages 3-11) at xx schools in the area, and have also been a permanent nanny for xx residents (children ages 7 and 10). I have experience in creating classroom activities and keeping children engaged in learning while also managing every day care tasks and extra circular commitments.

Additional Comments: Dear Family! I am looking to work for and with a family of any size! I would love an environment where I can take the kids out to explore the town, visit parks, and make art crafts. Being an native English speaker, I would speak English with the child(ren). I am looking for a place where I can have a community as well as a job. I want to be close with the children and parents that I work with and live in a place where I can grow as an individual, exposing myself to new ideas, hobbies and routines.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Hindi Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.