Nanny available in Ann Arbor, MI - 677111 -

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm hoping to babysit a child within a similar age-range as my own so that they can play together.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:677111

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hello there, I am a stay-at-home Mom to a beautiful 27 month old baby boy. I therefore, have 27 months of direct 24/7 experience with infant and toddler care. In preparation for my own child's arrival, I took several classes at Henry Ford of West Bloomfield hospital including: "First Aid, Choking and Infant CPR", "Infant Care", and "Infant Nutrition". I have taken a cloth diaper class through Modern Natural Baby and have experience using cloth diapers. I also just renewed my Pediatric/Adult CPR and First Aid certification through the American Red Cross on 11/09/2013. I currently lease a 2014 Hyundai Sonata and therefore, have very reliable transportation. I grew up the second oldest of 6 children and often helped my mother take care of my younger siblings. I've had several babysitting jobs throughout my teenage years and as a young adult; taking care of children ranging from newborns to 12 years old.. I have had the joy of caring for 8 infants from 8 separate families since joining in October of 2013; references available upon request.

Additional Comments: I follow gentle parenting philosophies. I have experience with cloth diapers and baby wearing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.