Nanny available in ann arbor, MI - 675698 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has given me the freedom to teach children without the constraints of a classroom or politics. I am able to work with parents and professionals alike to provide a nurturing, supportive and flexible learning environment. Everyday is filed with teachable moments that I can use to develop the whole child!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:675698

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have over 25 years experience working in the child care business. 17 of those years working for xx Schools. I have been a nanny for over 6 years. I have experience with children ages 0-15, as well as having two grown children of my own. I have an Associates Degree in Child Development and I am close to finishing a double major in elementary education and integrated science, both of which provided many class hours with students also.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid, blood borne pathogens and diabetes trained. I can also provide excellent references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.