Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to offer help to families who are looking for a safe and responsible person to help care for their children.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:674329

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family, and hepled care for my siblings. I have had plenty of experience in cooking, baking, cleaning, helping with school, and helping with reading. I have a clean driving record. I am comfortable with pets. I have had full-time and part-time nanny jobs, as well as many occasional babysitting jobs. I have five years of experience with caring for newborns. In the past, I have cared for children with ADD, ADHD, FAS, and Autism. I know CPR, Infant CPR, and First Aid. I know American Sign Language. I also have a personal interest in art and music. Thank you for reading my profile.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.