Nanny available in Ann Arbor, MI - 672915 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed babysitting.My mother encouraged me at 11 yrs.old She said I was caring yet firm.I'm 54 now & did become a mentor for 1-3 graders for 8 years @ my children's elementary school.I have been in nanny work 20+years I enjoy watching a new personality develop before my eyes(infants/toddlers) I want to help parents feel at ease because of the caring,nurturing care their child is receiving.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:672915

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Watched a 4 yr old. for 2 yrs.(40-50 hrs.a week) Took care of a 3 yr.old & his infant brother when their mom needed me.She had issues with a husband who wouldn't help her much. From April 2013 - July 2014 I was a kitchen aide @a xx in Ann Arbor (infant-5yr.olds)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.