Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love getting to be a part of all the little moments of someone's life. The little victories are the big victories. Every smile and laugh makes a difference. I also love growing close and being a part of the family I work for.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:670707

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11. I have been a live-in nanny for a summer and long term. I have some part-time live-out nannying. I have worked in classrooms, ran a drama program, taught kids church, ran kids worship, worked at a kids camp, and went to school for elementary Education for 3 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.