Nanny available in Ann Arbor, MI - 652624 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I think it is where I can best spend my summer. I love to be active and with kids during the summers, so I would be perfect. I believe older teens and young adults can have an incredible impact on kids, and I would love to be that positive influence to kids while loving on them this summer.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652624

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for multiple different families since I was 12 years old. The kids' ages have ranged from 6 months to 14 years old. I also come from a large family, and I am number four out of six kids. I have been caring for my two siblings since they were seven months old, (they are now 6 and 11). I have much experience in running errands, cleaning, meal preparation, laundry, and transporting kids to various activities. I am very active, fun, loving, organized, punctual, and caring. In the summer, I love to be outside, go to lakes/pools, parks, bike rides, the zoo, etc. During rainy days I love arts and crafts, games, and reading. I would love to spend my summer home with your children! Looking forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.