Nanny available in Ann Arbor, MI - 650042 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I am very energetic and dynamic and love to use these skills while watching children. Nannying is also a good summer job, containing a lot of long-term benefits.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:650042

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many different families. I have worked with infants to children up to 15 years of age. In my past experience I have driven kids to their various activities, played games with them, and found fun activities for them to do. I also help with housekeeping. I have done everything from vacuuming, cleaning dishes, and preparing meals.

Additional Comments: I am looking for just a summer position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.