Nathan a Nanny for Hire in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that the best means of positively impacting the world I posses, is to support children and their families. It is something that I have been doing since I was 19 years old. Supporting familial bonds and caring for children is what allows me to do my part and help become the change I wish to see in the world.

Nathan nanny Gender:Male Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:638468

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: For over 10 years I have worked supporting children and families in various capacities from residential treatment to behavior modification. These last 4 years I have been working as an in-home childcare specialist and crisis interventionist. I tutor, mentor and support children and families with a wide array of needs. From children on the spectrum to mainstream children and children who have suffered traumatic injuries.

Additional Comments: I have been certified in Therapeutic Crisis Intervention, Positive Control Systems, Nuerolinguistic Programming and have been certified as a medical first responder.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.