Ellayna a Nanny for Hire in Ankeny, IA 50023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to work with children day in and out. I want to be able to see children grow and learn and know that I'll be appreciated by the family that I work for. That's big.

Ellayna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:640423

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was young. I started out by working in my church's nursery. At the age of 12 I became a certified babysitter. In high school, I started to watch three children under the age of three.I have worked with children of all ages. I am very good with infants of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a quick learner and am willing to do anything I can to help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.