Katie a Nanny for Hire in Ankeny, IA 50023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I geniunely care about taking care of others and have a lot of experience with nanny care. I am confident in helping out with a variety of age groups and can be trusted as a caregiver. As a dietitian, I can also make wholesome, delicious snacks and meals for the children I take care of.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:503466

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have numerous child care experiences: I completed an undergrad food service internship at xx where I was responsible for all the food production and preparation for food for a variety of children that have special needs. I learned about various special diets: ketogenic, diabetes, etc. I also interacted with these campers and it was an enjoyable, rewarding internship. Babysitting since I was a young girl and had babysitting classes completed at Sartori hospital in Cedar Falls, IA. Nanny experience for 4 years for a family of three kids: one that has cerebral palsy, infant and young, normal-functioning girl. I learned how to provide g-tube feedings, administer medications and care for the general and health care of all three children. I provided the family with healthy and balanced meals, performed many cleaning tasks and ran errands for the mother. This experience was very rewarding as I had many important responsibilities. Respite care giver at Child care - interacted with a child that has autism.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.