Kenzington a Nanny for Hire in Angleton, TX 77515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and honestly, I hate the idea of a daycare. The kids/babies never get the attention that they really need.

Kenzington nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:753184

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of past childcare experience. I started out caring for children, starting at the age of 8. Once my brother was born, my mom started dating a lot, so I took care of him and my sister by myself. Soon after that, my mom started working at daycare, and I would go in and take care of the kids in there. Putting them to sleep, serving them food, playing with them, etc. I did that for a few years until my mom got a new job. I took care of my sister and brother until I was 18, and then I moved out. When I was 12, I started babysitting other peoples kids as well as my brother and sister. Now I am 20 years old with my own 1 year old son, and I still babysit my best friends 1 year old and my cousins 2 year old from time to time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.