Becky a Nanny for Hire in Angleton, TX 77515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and as I said, continue to host foreign exchange students and I need a career change, even at my age. I am very active and feel I can contribute to the right family.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:658914

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have raised 4 children and given care for one of my grandchildren that lived with me for the first 5 years of her life. I alow owned my own in home day care for aobut 5 years. I have continued to be in contact with children and teenagers as I have hosted 19 foreign exchange students ages 15-19. I continues to do that. I have always been in close contact with my grandchildren and kept them regularly. I also raised a nephew from the time he was in the 6th grade until he graduated from high school.

Additional Comments: My experience with children has always been a very important part of my life. With all the other things I have done, I also helped a younger brother, that was 14 years younger that me, when he was in his teens. After her married I helped he and his wife with their young baby boy for a while. People have always sought my advice on children and I feel I am very in touch with children, their feelings and concerns.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.