Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Angier, NC 27501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I am ready for a change, but I still want to work with children. I think that the children and I can have loads of fun doing all kinds of activities and going on little field trips. Being able to work with a few kids would also let me be able to help the children I taking care of more with learning the basics they will need for starting school and just some of the necessities of life. I would really enjoy being a nanny.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:159225

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter for many friends and family memebers since I was around the age 12. I have been working in a daycare for the past two years dealing with children that range from 6 weeks old to 12 years old. I have over a year of expierence working in a two year old room as a lead and assistant. I have also babysat for some of the parents at the daycare I use to work at.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.