Nanny available in Andrews, TX - 720256 - Nannies4hire.com

Hollie a Nanny for Hire in Andrews, TX 79714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I love children,and I think I would be very happy with doing the job.

Hollie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:720256

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many of my teenage years. I have babysat children ranging from infant to 10years old. I have even baby sat 7 year old twins full time over summer while I was still in high school. I love children, I love working them and watching them learn an grow. I also have reliable means of transportation and could pick them up from school. I wouldn't mind staying later when needed either. I am always willing to work with what is best for the kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.