Joy a Nanny for Hire in Andover Township, NJ 07003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Now that my children are into their thirties and my mother whom I cared for for the past seven years who now has advanced Alzheimer's disease is living with my sister, I now have an opportunity to help another family care for their children. I miss having someone to take care of and can love.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:442014

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I cared for a family with two boys ranging from 6 years old into teenage years for approximately four years in Upper Montclair, NJ.I took them to and from school, to all of their sporting practices, music practice, playdates, prepared meals for them, straightened out the house, did homework with them and played with them.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible 57 year old women who has had many years of experience taking care of my own children, other peoples children and the elderly.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.