Megan a Nanny for Hire in Andover, NJ 07821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and their families to provide fun and safe environments for children to have fun, explore and learn about the world around them. Working with children helps me to feel happy and complete as well. I feel that working with children is the most rewarding job I have ever had.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:515250

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a fourth grade teacher at a private school. I have years of experience working with children of all ages. My most recent nanny position was with a family of three. I took care of two of the children, a two year old boy and his three year old sister while their mother was with their new born brother. At times I also took care of the infant while the mother was away. I also have experiences as a classroom teacher. I have worked in various grade levels with as many as 24 children in the classroom environment. Last year I also worked at an after-school program. I was a group leader who took care of 20 kindergarten students and ensured that they were engaged in active and fun activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.