Nanny available in Andover, MN - 562960 - Nannies4hire.com

natalie a Nanny for Hire in Andover, MN 55304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and helping them to grow in their development, interests, and educational concerns. The greatest thing I can do with my life is influence the life of a little one!

natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:562960

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked for families with up to 5 children, and with children as young as 6 weeks, including twins. I have been with my current family for 3 years, but the little one will be starting preschool so its time to start with another family. I would prefer to work with infants or toddlers so the position could be long term and I could build a strong bond with the child. I have developed a fun preschool like program for when the child reaches the appropriate age to maximize learning and develop interests in a variety of topics. When appropriate I enjoy taking the kiddos for field trips that correlate with what we are learning about (zoos, museums, library etc.) I think its so important to turn each day into a fun learning experience with lots of play time and exploring!

Additional Comments: I am very patient, caring, and responsible. I am a non smoker with a clean driving record and background check. Always on time, and passionate about my job. Happy to help with house work too!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.