Anna a Nanny for Hire in Andover, MA 01810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a junior at Gettysburg College and I am majoring in psychology and looking to go into childhood development. I am very outgoing, I love activities and learning. I'd love to help out in anyway.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:756671

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started out as a mothers helper when I was 13 years old out of my love for working with children. Ever since I started I have completely fallen in love with working with children. Throughout the years I have gained a great deal of experience working with children of all ages especially toddlers and infants. I am certified in CPR and have worked with children who have had severe allergies. Most recently last summer, I worked for a family of 5 children from the ages of 3 months to 9 years old. It was one of the best jobs I have had.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.