Nanny available in Andover, MA - 754485 - Nannies4hire.com

Nirma a Nanny for Hire in Andover, MA 01810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Nirma nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:754485

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: My name is Christina. I am 26 years old and love children of all ages, which is the primary motivator behind my becoming a nanny. My past experience with children includes working as a teachers assistant in a preschool, serving as an AuPair for twins, working as a nanny, caring for a special needs child and numerous babysitting activities since I was 12. Most recently, I worked as a nanny for a two year year old boy. I have worked with infants and older children ultimately enjoying the the different stages that kids go through. If you asked my customers what sets me apart, I'd believe they'd say my heart and caring attitude. That being said, I'm responsible, have my own car to get children to activities, and love the park and outdoor activities. As a nanny I would certainly be able to meet your family’s household and scheduling needs understating that things get hectic for families and one needs to be flexible. In a addition to caring for children, I can also do light housekeeping (not maid service, but such a cleaning up so the house is not a mess when you walk in). I've also been called upon to do errands, children's laundry, unloading/ reloading the dishwasher and children's meal preparation. (But I'm really not a great family cook ) Currently, I'm looking for a full time position; 40 hours a week at $20 an hour depending on the number of children, and am happy to provide references when needed. Let me know if it makes sense to meet for a cup of coffee and see if there is a fit.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.