Nanny available in Andover, MA - 643225 - Nannies4hire.com

Abria a Nanny for Hire in Andover, MA 01810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children it has been a passion of mine since I was about 13 or 14 years old. And I am also majoring in Early Intervention for infants/ toddlers at Wheelock College

Abria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:643225

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am an attentive childcare provider committed to offering a safe, nurturing and loving environment for children of all ages in which they can flourish. I have worked for xx for three years. My experience includes working in the infant, toddler, preschool and kindergarten prep rooms. I also have an extensive background in babysitting for infants to early teens as an independent childcare provider.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.