Nanny available in Andover, KS - 645254 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Andover, KS 67002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being around kids is as natural as breathing to me. I love helping children learn and grow, and I love the energy and unique perspectives that they have. I consider it a privilege to be able to nurture them and impact their lives with positive experiences.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:645254

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of professional and volunteer childcare experience. I am a children's music teacher with a degree in music performance, and have been teaching professionally for over 7 years. I have also tutored privately, and volunteered as lead teacher or teacher's assistant in numerous nursery and classroom settings. I've worked with children of all ages, from infants to teens. I am currently a volunteer with xx, and have also done volunteer work XX in Wichita. I am CPR and First Aid certified. In addition, I am a certified Babysitter through the American Red Cross. I grew up as the oldest of 11 children with a 22-year age difference between the youngest and myself, so I've had hands-on experience with every stage of childhood, from diapers, bottles, and teething, to homework, sports, and teenage hormones. You name it! Crazy schedules, meal prep, laundry, homework assistance, and housework help are very familiar to me. I am organized, quick-thinking, flexible, and comfortable supervising multiple children of any age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.