Nanny available in Anderson, SC - 764486 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheyenne a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, SC 29625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply want to provide safe and nurturing care for families in need of childcare. Children are my heart and I love to surround my self with them .

Cheyenne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:764486

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 15 and became a nanny at the age of 20. I have been with the same family since before the youngest was born and she is now 4. I have experience driving children, preparing meals, helping with homework, and anything newborn related. I have experience in potty training(girls). I feel as a dance teacher, it has aided in my patience and ability to care for many children at once . I am also willing to travel with the family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.