Nanny available in anderson, SC - 724252 - Nannies4hire.com

ashli a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, SC 29625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need the extra money i am currently out of work and im needing extra money to help. I love kids they light up my heart and make happy i can sit there and laugh all day at them if u can give me a chance i will show u better than writting this paragraph:)

ashli nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:724252

Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for friends and family in the past i love children i have 2 kids my self kids mean alot to me

Additional Comments: Ive never been arrested never been to jail i have 2 kids of my own which would stay home with there grandma so i can work i will help with homework chores and playtime i will do whatever necessary to keep your children happy but yet well behaved thank u for your time


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.