Lacee a Nanny for Hire in Anderson, SC 29621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children as long as I can remember and it's something I've always been good at. It's hard to call it work because you do form close bonds with the children and their family and it is fun!

Lacee nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:631853

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have experience with early childhood education classes from middle school to high school. My first babysitting job was at the age of 14 for two children afterschool, their ages were 4 and 6. I worked at 2 daycare centers during high school. I was a temporary nanny for my nephew when he was born until about 1 yrs. old. I have helped my parents with my younger sisters and my brothers with my nephews. I have two children of my own and am currently seeking my degree in Human Services.

Additional Comments: I am an experienced mother and care deeply for all children. I would treat your children as if they were my own, while respecting your parenting styles and guidelines.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.